DMS DMS Components - Current News DMS Components - Helpful Links DMS Components - Our Locations DMS Components - Our Products DMS Components - About Us DMS Components DMS Components - Contact US

Contact - Click here for directory

Items marked with an asterisk (*) are required fields.

Name:   *
Which product(s) would you like more information about? Mold Bases
Pins & Sleeves
Components
Heating & Cooling
Other
Describe your application:

 

Any Special Requests?

Preferred Method of Contact:
Phone Mail Email Fax

 
Title:
Company Name:   *
Website:   *
Address:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Country:
Phone:   *
Fax:
E-Mail:   *
     

Sales sales@dmscomponents.com

 
Mike Hicks mh@dmscan.com
North American Sales Manager
Brian Camlis brianc@dmscomponents.com
Southwestern Ontario Regional Sales
Tom Ammann ta@titangroupna.com
Southeast USA Sales
Jay Davison jayd@dmscomponents.com
Western Regional Sales Manager
Darren Morris darrenm@dmscomponents.com
Western Regional Sales
Mary Ann Clark maryannc@dmscomponents.com
Chicago Branch Manager
Bill Chaplain billc@dmscomponents.com
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
Paul Hurley phurley401@gmail.com
Northeast Regional Sales Agent
David Hasler haslers@hotmail.com
Sales Agent, Florida & Georgia
   
Tom Halpin th@titangroupna.com
Michigan & Ohio Sales Agent
   
Don Peyser dp@titangroupna.com
Michigan, Ohio, Northern Indiana, Wisconsin + Kentucky Sales Agent
   
John Weinrauch john.weinrauch@gmail.com
Greater Toronto Area Sales Agent
   
Ahmed Nizam ahmednizam@precisionmoldsupplies.com
Western Canada Sales
   
Lucie Guenette lucie@lutek.ca
Quebec, Maritimes + Eastern Ontario Sales
   

EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES

Sales Territories Are Now Available
DMS North America is a wholly North American owned company which licences manufacturing and distribution of precision standardized components for use in the injection molding and die casting industries. Established for over 40 years with operations in the USA and Canada.

Select Sales territories are now being considered throughout North America.

Ideally sales agents currently involved in supplying tooling to the Plastics and diecasting industry should apply to the Vice President of Sales.


 

Mold Bases Pins/Sleeves Components Heating/Cooling